Contact Us

MP Editorial and Production Staff


Eliina Lizarraga
Director, Media and Publishing
Tel +1 858 768-0828
E-mail: eliina.lizarraga@nace.org

Gretchen Jacobson
Managing Editor-in-Chief
Tel: +1 281-228-6207
Fax: +1 281 228-6307
E-mail: gretchen.jacobson@nace.org

Rebecca Bickham
Editor
Tel: +1 281 228-6406
E-mail: rebecca.bickham@nace.org

Husna Miskinyar
Manager - Digital Content
Tel: +1 858 768-0829
E-mail: husna.miskinyar@nace.org

Ben DuBose
Staff Writer
Tel: +1 713 907-2581
E-mail: ben.dubose@nace.org

Anthony Punt
Editorial Assistant
Tel: +1 281 228-6433
E-mail: anthony.punt@nace.org

Jack Tinnea
Technical Editor
Tinnea & Associates, LLC
Seattle, Washington, USA 
E-mail: jackt@tinnea.net

Brenda Nitz
Advertising and Manuscript Coordinator
Tel: +1 281 228-6219
Fax: +1 281 228-6319
E-mail: brenda.nitz@nace.org

MP Advertising Staff

Diane Gross
Sales Manager
Tel: +1 281 228- 6446
Fax: +1 281 228-6399
E-mail: diane.gross@nace.org

Eric Freer
Key Account Executive
Tel: +1 281 228-6292
E-mail: eric.freer@nace.org

Leslie Whiteman
Media Sales Representative
Tel: +1 281 228-6248
Fax: +1 281 228-6348
E-mail: leslie.whiteman@nace.org

Janis Mason
Media Sales Representative
Tel: +1 847 234-6402
E-mail: janis.mason@nace.org